Who are the judges on X Factor Australia?

The X Factor (Australian TV series)

The X Factor
Judges Kate Ceberano Mark Holden John Reid Natalie Imbruglia Ronan Keating Kyle Sandilands Guy Sebastian Natalie Bassingthwaighte Mel B Dannii Minogue Redfoo James Blunt Chris Isaak Iggy Azalea Adam Lambert
Theme music composer Jos Jorgensen Andy Love Simon Cowell

Who won Australian X Factor 2014?

Marlisa Ann Punzalan
Marlisa Ann Punzalan (born 1 October 1999), also known simply as Marlisa, is an Australian singer. After winning the sixth season of The X Factor Australia in 2014, she became the youngest contestant to win the show at age 15.

What nationality is marlisa punzalan?

Marlisa Punzalan/Nationality
Marlisa Ann Punzalan, a teenager of Filipino descent, was declared the winner of Australian television’s reality music competition, The X-Factor Australia, at the show’s grand finale on October 20 shown on Australia’s Channel Seven.

How old is marlisa punzalan?

22 years (1 October 1999)
Marlisa Punzalan/Age

Who are the judges on The X Factor Australia?

Keating, Natalie Imbruglia, Kyle Sandilands and Guy Sebastian joined the judging panel as replacements for former judges, Mark Holden, Kate Ceberano and John Reid . The competition was split into several stages: auditions, bootcamp, judges’ houses and live shows. Auditions took place throughout May and June 2010.

When did The X Factor Australia live shows start?

The live shows began on 10 August 2014. This was the first season of The X Factor Australia to feature a wildcard in the live shows as the thirteenth finalist. In 2014 it was confirmed that Minogue, Redfoo, Bassingthwaighte and Keating will return for the series.

When does The X Factor Season 6 start?

The sixth season premiered on the Seven Network on 13 July 2014 and ended on 20 October 2014. Luke Jacobz returned as host, while Ronan Keating, Natalie Bassingthwaighte, Dannii Minogue and Redfoo returned as judges.

Who was the winner of X Factor Season 2?

The second season premiered on the Seven Network on 30 August 2010 and ended on 22 November 2010. The winner was Altiyan Childs and his debut single ” Somewhere in the World ” was released after the final.